Latest Eurojackpot Results

The latest Eurojackpot winning numbers are shown here straight after draws take place every Tuesday and Friday evening, alongside the value of the jackpot and number of winners. Select the link to view more information, including the full prize breakdown for each draw. You need to match all five main numbers and both star numbers to win the top prize.

Friday 27th January 2023
Draw Number: 8/2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • Star Numbers
  • 3
  • 12
Jackpot:
kr.581,000,000
Winners:
963,537
73,701

Previous Winning Numbers

All of the winning Eurojackpot numbers for the last 10 weeks are shown below. You can also see the confirmed jackpot for each draw and whether or not it was won. To find out more about a particular draw, select a week from the list below.

Tuesday 24th January 2023
Draw Number: 7/2023
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 1
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.505,000,000
Winners:
603,569
Friday 20th January 2023
Draw Number: 6/2023
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.448,000,000
Winners:
797,533
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Draw Number: 5/2023
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.379,000,000
Winners:
500,213
Friday 13th January 2023
Draw Number: 4/2023
  • 7
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 4
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.322,000,000
Winners:
863,506
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Draw Number: 3/2023
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 4
Jackpot:
kr.265,000,000
Winners:
391,350
Friday 6th January 2023
Draw Number: 2/2023
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 7
  • 12
Jackpot:
kr.221,000,000
Winners:
530,179
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Draw Number: 1/2023
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
Jackpot:
kr.170,000,000
Winners:
363,552
Friday 30th December 2022
Draw Number: 92/2021
  • 3
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.126,000,000
Winners:
645,433
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Draw Number: 91/2021
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 4
  • 11
Jackpot:
kr.88,000,000
Winners:
291,466
Friday 23rd December 2022
Draw Number: 90/2021
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 6
  • 11
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
499,167
Looking for past Eurojackpot Results?