Eurojackpot Results From 2021

Here is a comprehensive list of all Eurojackpot results for 2021 shown in descending order (most recent first). To view more information about a particular draw simply click on the Prize Breakdown button, where you will find more in-depth jackpot and prize data.

Fri. 26th November 2021
Draw Number: 47/2021
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 3
  • 5
Jackpot:
kr.195,000,000
Winners:
1,036,667
Fri. 19th November 2021
Draw Number: 46/2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 4
  • 5
Jackpot:
kr.126,000,000
Winners:
914,375
Fri. 12th November 2021
Draw Number: 45/2021
  • 4
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
676,935
Fri. 5th November 2021
Draw Number: 44/2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.64,175,106
Winners:
878,724
Fri. 29th October 2021
Draw Number: 43/2021
  • 11
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.64,513,201
Winners:
896,781
Fri. 22nd October 2021
Draw Number: 42/2021
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.68,016,347
Winners:
927,552
Fri. 15th October 2021
Draw Number: 41/2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 6
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.210,180,626
Winners:
963,253
Fri. 8th October 2021
Draw Number: 40/2021
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 6
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.132,000,000
Winners:
817,298
Fri. 1st October 2021
Draw Number: 39/2021
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
830,624
Fri. 24th September 2021
Draw Number: 38/2021
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.140,132,138
Winners:
838,343
Fri. 17th September 2021
Draw Number: 37/2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
1,022,567
Fri. 10th September 2021
Draw Number: 36/2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 5
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.311,785,187
Winners:
984,430
Fri. 3rd September 2021
Draw Number: 35/2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.221,000,000
Winners:
856,973
Fri. 27th August 2021
Draw Number: 34/2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.145,000,000
Winners:
899,531
Fri. 20th August 2021
Draw Number: 33/2021
  • 8
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 8
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
713,270
Fri. 13th August 2021
Draw Number: 32/2021
  • 4
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 4
Jackpot:
kr.570,000,000
Winners:
1,404,297
Fri. 6th August 2021
Draw Number: 31/2021
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 1
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.455,000,000
Winners:
1,293,510
Fri. 30th July 2021
Draw Number: 30/2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.354,000,000
Winners:
961,012
Fri. 23rd July 2021
Draw Number: 29/2021
  • 13
  • 33
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 3
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.278,000,000
Winners:
973,565
Fri. 16th July 2021
Draw Number: 28/2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.202,000,000
Winners:
944,996
Fri. 9th July 2021
Draw Number: 27/2021
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 8
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.132,000,000
Winners:
814,434
Fri. 2nd July 2021
Draw Number: 26/2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 4
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
868,514
Fri. 25th June 2021
Draw Number: 25/2021
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
  • 1
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.304,633,863
Winners:
960,209
Fri. 18th June 2021
Draw Number: 24/2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.221,000,000
Winners:
827,606
Fri. 11th June 2021
Draw Number: 23/2021
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 48
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.145,000,000
Winners:
812,463
Fri. 4th June 2021
Draw Number: 22/2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
837,031
Fri. 28th May 2021
Draw Number: 21/2021
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 3
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.570,000,000
Winners:
1,712,915
Fri. 21st May 2021
Draw Number: 20/2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 39
  • 4
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.493,000,000
Winners:
1,453,274
Fri. 14th May 2021
Draw Number: 19/2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 29
  • 42
  • 50
  • 3
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.391,000,000
Winners:
1,135,100
Fri. 7th May 2021
Draw Number: 18/2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 7
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.300,000,000
Winners:
1,245,382
Fri. 30th April 2021
Draw Number: 17/2021
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.214,000,000
Winners:
1,043,298
Fri. 23rd April 2021
Draw Number: 16/2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
Jackpot:
kr.139,000,000
Winners:
925,410
Fri. 16th April 2021
Draw Number: 15/2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 6
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
888,721
Fri. 9th April 2021
Draw Number: 14/2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.310,785,127
Winners:
1,334,988
Fri. 2nd April 2021
Draw Number: 13/2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
Jackpot:
kr.221,000,000
Winners:
967,431
Fri. 26th March 2021
Draw Number: 12/2021
  • 7
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 1
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.145,000,000
Winners:
816,466
Fri. 19th March 2021
Draw Number: 11/2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 8
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
917,601
Fri. 12th March 2021
Draw Number: 10/2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 5
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.402,056,930
Winners:
1,397,424
Fri. 5th March 2021
Draw Number: 9/2021
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 4
Jackpot:
kr.297,000,000
Winners:
1,009,995
Fri. 26th February 2021
Draw Number: 8/2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.208,000,000
Winners:
1,072,893
Fri. 19th February 2021
Draw Number: 7/2021
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.132,000,000
Winners:
935,704
Fri. 12th February 2021
Draw Number: 6/2021
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
Jackpot:
kr.63,000,000
Winners:
966,296
Fri. 5th February 2021
Draw Number: 5/2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
  • 2
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.69,678,692
Winners:
795,415
Fri. 29th January 2021
Draw Number: 4/2021
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.70,331,495
Winners:
876,951
Fri. 22nd January 2021
Draw Number: 3/2021
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 2
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.87,139,560
Winners:
733,794
Fri. 15th January 2021
Draw Number: 2/2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 4
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.570,000,000
Winners:
1,658,693
Fri. 8th January 2021
Draw Number: 1/2021
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
Jackpot:
kr.455,000,000
Winners:
1,295,746
Fri. 1st January 2021
Draw Number: 53/2020
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.354,000,000
Winners:
1,100,427